Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2016
I think this app is fab, I am in year 6 and sats is in May and this is really helping me, plus if you don't get a high score in year 6 you have to redo sats in year 7 it's helping me where I need to improve on plus you can do a mock test but you have to pay to unlock the other papers but at least paper 1 is free
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
I absolutely love this game, it Is a fun way of learning and revising.somebody who likes learning but not on pen and paper and also somebody who likes playing games would love this.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Good app, very helpful in revision. Daughter found it quite a useful resource. Would recommend it to anyone preparing for the 11+ exams
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Fingers crossed all the papers paid off... results next week. My daughter enjoyed using these papers rather than pen and paper.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
good practice especially time released questioning.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great for revising your maths. Jessica aged 12
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This is a well laid out app. You get one test paper free to try out and then 11 more papers just for £2.99. Those 11 papers would normally cost a lot of money if you go for for printed papers. But in the age of tablets and smart phones, these apps are really useful as study resource, particularly for kids who are more inclined towards playing games.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Great little app takes me back to school days
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Nice game really enjoy it
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Brilliant for learning maths
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)