Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars11
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
Bought one of these locks and thought it was heavy duty.This lock only has a 2mm inner cable,which is thinner than even the cheapest of locks(5mm).The outer metal shield is only thin mild steel and can easily be pulled back from plastic ends to expose the thin inner core which can easily be cut with standard pliers.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Great piece of kit for securing my bike. Strong and flexible security.
5 digit [not 4] combination lock.
Competitive price and speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
I bought 2 of these locks, they are so bad I never used them and threw them both in the bin. Save your money they are cheap rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Great Value and appears to be sturdy and strong.. much better than other locks at similar price point. Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Looks good, but easily stolen as the inner cable is thin. my bike which had this was stolen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Thank you, good seller. Everything accurate as It says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
very exelent service-rev hs kinot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Length and width is perfect. It would require a lot to be able to cut through this lock. The previous one I had was thinner and easy to cut through. The combination is easy to set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)