Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
The goods are of top quality but do smear a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Am well happy with the Granite Coasters they are perfect, I bought them for my mum and her partner for christmas am well pleased with them i would defonatley recomend these to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
These granite coasters are excellent. They are heavy so don't slip about and are so easy to clean - just a wipe and dry - job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Although delivery was prompt I was expecting black granite coasters and two of the six were grey,however they are good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Not too bad. One is scratched and another has a small chip out of the corner. You get what you pay for. Average quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
looks fab, love them. just remember because they are natural granite they are not uniform. would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Lovely to look at and quality is excellent too. Plus reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Great quality and convinced these are the same as the ones in M&S
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Nice material - well finished but slightly uneven in shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Very pleased with them. I also have the place mats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)